Light is our passion

Over 15 years of experience and expertise

+ 0
Coole Zahl

sold
LED lights

+ 0
abgeschlossene Projekte

completed projects and satisfied customers

< 0 %
Coole Zahl

complaint rate

Lights 4 Europe GmbH & Co.KG is a German, sustainable LED manufacturer based in Backnang, not far from the state capital Stuttgart, and is one of the oldest LED-based industrial lighting manufacturers in the world. Today, our team of lighting experts plans, develops and implements innovative and high-quality lighting concepts to meet the individual needs of our customers. It is no coincidence that the "Lucid arena pro" has won various innovation awards.

With our fixed product range we provide our customers with a very long spare parts guarantee and focus on durability and sustainability with our consistent housing geometry. This is also demonstrated by our use of housings made of high-quality aluminum and high-performance optics. The luminaires have first-class power supply units that are individually adjustable and easy to replace. In addition, our in-house production allows us to realize special solutions extremely flexibly, even in small quantities.

LIGHTS stands for progress:

Our drive for improvement has led to the development of lighting models with DALI control, various beam optics for optimum light distribution as well as Twin, Triple and Quatro fixtures. In addition to the dynamic further development of our product portfolio, customer orientation is one of our most important corporate values. Our range has been continuously improved and developed for our customers for years with technical features, accessories and higher performance.

Your advantages at a glance

Extensive Experience

Excellent Energy Savings

Professional Lighting Concepts

Photobiological Safety

Sustainability through Automated Sensor Solutions

Testing of the Products in Practical Use

Own Installation Team

Everything from a Single Source

Lifelong Analysis and Repair Service

Company History

2009

Founding of the company LEiDs GmbH & Co. KG in Backnang

Back in 2009, we paved the way for modern LED lighting technology and developed the "Lucid arena pro", the first certified LED high bay floodlight for industrial applications, in cooperation with the German Electrical Engineering Association (VDE). This new technology opened up immense potential for energy and capital savings for industry.

2010-2013

Expansion of the LED product portfolio and relocation to larger production halls

2014

Change of legal form to Lights 4 Europe GmbH & Co.KG

2015

Cooperation with the Fraunhofer Institute cycLED project

Exhibition of the "Lucid arena pro" in the German museum: It can be admired as a milestone of LED technology in the industrial sector.

2016

Development of further lights for clean room and high-temperature applications

2017

Development of the Lucid clean conversion kit for cleanrooms and the Lucid sirius

2018

Introduction of linea and development of emergency power and sensor solutions

2019

New development of the nembus and regulus outdoor lights

2020-2022

Revision and increased efficiency of all products during the corona pandemic

2023

Sensors integrated in street lights

Feel free to contact us!

Our sales team will advise you without any obligations in order to realize the ideal lighting conditions for you.

You can reach us on +49 (0)7191 32 30 20 or via the contact form below.

Licht ist unsere Leidenschaft

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung und Expertise

+ 0
Coole Zahl

verkaufte
LED-Leuchten

+ 0
abgeschlossene Projekte

abgeschlossene Projekte und zufriedene Kunden

< 0 %
Coole Zahl

Reklamationsquote

Die Lights 4 Europe GmbH & Co.KG ist ein deutscher, nachhaltiger LED-Hersteller mit Sitz in Backnang unweit der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart und gehört mit zu den ältesten LED-basierenden Industrieleuchten-Herstellern der Welt. Heute erarbeitet unser Team von Lichtexperten die Planung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung innovativer und qualitativ hochwertiger Beleuchtungskonzepte für die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Nicht umsonst gewann die „Lucid arena pro“ diverse Innovationspreise.

Mit unserem festen Produktsortiment ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden eine sehr lange Ersatzteilgarantie und setzen mit der gleichbleibenden Gehäusegeometrie auf Beständigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit. Dies zeigt sich auch durch unsere Verwendung von Gehäusen aus hochwertigem Aluminium und Hochleistungsoptiken. Die Leuchten verfügen über erstklassige Netzteile, die individuell einstellbar und einfach auszutauschen sind. Außerdem realisieren wir durch unsere eigene Produktion äußerst flexibel Sonderlösungen, auch bei geringeren Stückzahlen.

LIGHTS steht für Fortschritt:

Durch unser Streben nach Verbesserung folgte die Entwicklung von Beleuchtungsmodellen mit DALI Steuerung, verschiedene Abstrahloptiken für eine optimale Lichtverteilung sowie Twin, Triple und Quatro Halterungen. Neben der dynamischen Weiterentwicklung unseres Produktportfolios, ist die Kundenorientierung einer unserer wichtigsten Unternehmenswerte. Unser Sortiment wird seit Jahren für unsere Kunden immer wieder mit technischen Features, Zubehör und einer höheren Leistungsfähigkeit verbessert und weiterentwickelt.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Langjährige Erfahrung

Exzellente Energieeinsparungen

Professionelle Lichtplanung

Photobiologische Unbedenklichkeit

Nachhaltigkeit durch automatisierte Sensorlösungen

Prüfung der Produkte in der Praxisanwendung

Eigenes Montageteam

Alles aus einer Hand

Lebenslanger Analyse- und Reparaturservice

Firmenhistorie

2009

Gründung der Firma LEiDs GmbH & Co. KG in Backnang

Schon im Jahr 2009 legten wir den Grundstein der modernen LED Beleuchtungstechnik und entwickelten in Kooperation mit dem Verband der Elektrotechnik (VDE) die "Lucid arena pro", den ersten zertifizierten LED Hallenstrahler für Industrieanwendungen. Mit dieser neuen Technologie öffnete sich der Industrie ein immenses Potenzial an Energie- und Kapitalersparnissen.

2010-2013

Erweiterung des LED-Produktportfolios und Umzug in größere Produktionshallen

2014

Umfirmierung zu Lights 4 Europe GmbH & Co.KG

2015

Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fraunhofer Institut Projekt cycLED

Ausstellung der "Lucid arena pro" im deutschen Museum: Sie ist als Meilenstein der LED Technologie im Industriebereich zu bestaunen.

2016

Entwicklung von weiteren Leuchten für den Reinraum- und Hochtemperaturbereich

2017

Entwicklung des Lucid clean-Umrüstsatzes für Reinräume und der Lucid Sirius

2018

Einführung Linea und Entwicklung von Notstrom- und Sensorlösungen

2019

Neuentwicklung Nembus- und Regulus-Außenleuchten

2020-2022

Überarbeitung und Effizienzsteigerung aller Produkte während der Coronapandemie

2023

Sensorik in Straßenleuchten integriert

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie unverbindlich, um die idealen Lichtverhältnisse für Sie zu realisieren.

Sie erreichen uns unter der +49 (0)7191 32 30 20 oder über das Kontaktformular unten.