Lucid clean conversion kit

  • Areas of application

    Replacement for standard clean room luminaires with fluorescent lamps in square, rectangular and other formats.

  • Beam angle

    Available with 120° beam angle

  • Control system

    Can be automated via DALI connection

  • Photobiological safety

    High-quality LEDs ensure that the retina remains undamaged even during long periods of work

Converted from conventional lighting to LED technology in five minutes

With the Lucid clean conversion kit from LIGHTS, you can convert to LED quickly and easily. The conversion kit is best suited for replacing existing clean room lighting with fluorescent lamps with energy-saving LED lighting. The luminaire socket is removed from the housing, replaced with our conversion kit and connected to the terminal with the supply cable. As the conversion kit is integrated into the clean room housing, it also adopts its IP protection class (our housing IP 65).
 
For a maximum future-oriented application, our Lucid clean cleanroom luminaire can also be manufactured with an already integrated conversion kit. This gives you even more flexibility for future maintenance and makes it easy to replace spare parts. The conversion kit can even be removed and returned to LIGHTS in the event of a defect or for re-equipping without causing dirt or contamination. A powder-coated sheet steel housing has a much longer life expectancy than the electronic components such as the power supply unit or LED. With the conversion kit, you therefore only replace the electronic components that are decoupled from the housing and continue to use the existing luminaire housing. This not only protects the environment and our raw materials, but also your wallet.
 
The LED conversion kit has a luminous flux of up to 21,500 lumens and a system efficiency of up to 192 lumens/watt. We therefore also create solutions for higher clean rooms, such as those required in the aerospace industry.
 
The Lucid clean conversion kit gives you the following benefits: Energy cost savings, shorter installation time and savings in installation costs compared to new complete luminaires, maximum reduction in downtime due to retrofitting, you only replace the components that really need to be replaced, the cleanroom does not have to be opened, cleanroom certification is maintained, the environment and raw materials are protected, the frequency of maintenance on tubes is reduced, the investment for retrofitting is considerably lower.
 
We manufacture the base plate (square or rectangular) individually to the size you require and fit it with LEDs to achieve the lumen package you want. With our production in Backnang, smaller quantities can also be realized. The conversion kit can also be extended with DALI, CLO or emergency power. If no central power source for emergency power supply is available at the installation site, the conversion kit can also be fitted with a rechargeable battery.
Up to 0 years
Manufacturer's guarantee
Up to 0 years
Spare parts guarantee

Variants

Lucid arena pro

Art. No. Beam angle Color temperature* CRI Luminous flux/output Ambient temperature
On request
120°
4.000 K | normal white
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.400 lm / 41 W
-25°C to +45°C
On request
120°
5.000 K | daylight white
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.800 lm / 41 W
-25°C to +45°C
On request
120°
4.000 K | normal white
Ra > 80
bis zu 12.500 lm / 71 W
-25°C to +45°C
On request
120°
5.000 K | daylight white
Ra > 80
bis zu 13.000 lm / 71 W
-25°C to +45°C
Art. No. Beam angle Color temperature* CRI Luminous flux/output Ambient temperature
On request
120°
4.000 K | normal white
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.400 lm / 41 W
-25°C to +45°C
On request
120°
5.000 K | daylight white
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.800 lm / 41 W
-25°C to +45°C
On request
120°
4.000 K | normal white
Ra > 80
bis zu 12.500 lm / 71 W
-25°C to +45°C
On request
120°
5.000 K | daylight white
Ra > 80
bis zu 13.000 lm / 71 W
-25°C to +45°C

Special solutions for special requirements are available on request.

Feel free to contact us!

Our sales team will advise you without any obligations in order to realize the ideal lighting conditions for you.

You can reach us on +49 (0)7191 32 30 20 or via the contact form below.

Lucid clean Umrüstsatz

  • Einsatzgebiete

    Austausch für gängige Reinraumleuchten mit Leuchtstofflampen in quadratischen, rechteckigen und sonstigen Formaten.

  • Abstrahlwinkel

    Erhältlich mit 120° Abstrahlwinkel

  • Steuerung

    Automatisierbar über DALI-Anbindung

  • Photobiologische Sicherheit

    Qualitativ hochwertige LEDs sorgen dafür, dass auch bei langem Arbeiten die Netzhaut unbeschädigt bleibt

In fünf Minuten von herkömmlicher Beleuchtung auf LED-Technik umgerüstet

Mit dem Lucid clean Umrüstsatz von LIGHTS können Sie blitzschnell und unkompliziert auf LED umrüsten. Am besten eignet sich der Umrüstsatz zum Tausch von bestehender Reinraumbeleuchtung mit Leuchtstofflampen, zu energiesparender LED-Beleuchtung. Dabei wird die Leuchtenfassung aus dem Gehäuse entfernt, durch unseren Umrüstsatz ersetzt und mit der Zuleitung an der Klemme angeschlossen. Da der Umrüstsatz in das Reinraumgehäuse integriert wird, übernimmt er auch dessen IP-Schutzklasse (unser Gehäuse IP 65).
 
Für eine maximal zukunftsorientierte Anwendung kann auch unsere Lucid clean Reinraumleuchte mit einem schon integrierten Umrüstsatz gefertigt werden. Dadurch können Sie sich noch mehr Flexibilität für zukünftige Wartungen schaffen und Ersatzteile spielend austauschen. Der Umrüstsatz kann sogar bei einem Defekt oder zur Neubestückung entnommen und an LIGHTS eingesendet werden, ohne Schmutz oder Kontaminierung zu verursachen. Ein pulverbeschichtetes Stahlblechgehäuse hat eine sehr viel höhere Lebenserwartung als die elektronischen Bauteile wie Netzteil oder LED. Durch den Umrüstsatz tauschen Sie also nur die elektronischen Komponenten, welche vom Gehäuse entkoppelt sind und verwenden das bestehende Leuchten Gehäuse weiter. Das schont nicht nur die Umwelt und unsere Rohstoffe, sondern auch Ihren Geldbeutel.
 
Der LED-Umrüstsatz hat einen Lichtstrom von bis zu 21.500 Lumen und eine Systemeffizienz von bis zu 192 Lumen/Watt. Wir schaffen somit auch Lösungen für höhere Reinräume wie sie zum Beispiel in der Luft- und Raumfahrt benötigt werden.
 
Sie erreichen durch den Lucid clean Umrüstsatz folgende Vorteile:  Energiekostenersparnis, Verkürzung der Montagezeit und Einsparung von Montagekosten im Vergleich zu neuen Komplettleuchten, die Ausfallzeit durch die Umrüstung wird maximal verkürzt, sie tauschen nur die Komponenten, welche wirklich getauscht werden müssen, der Reinraum muss nicht geöffnet werden, die Reinraumzertifizierung bleibt bestehen, die Umwelt und Rohstoffe werden geschont, die Wartungshäufigkeit zu Röhren sinkt, der Invest zur Umrüstung ist um einiges geringer.
 
Wir fertigen die Grundplatte (quadratisch oder rechteckig) individuell auf die von Ihnen benötigte Größe und bestücken diese mit LEDs um das von Ihnen gewünschte Lumenpaket zu erreichen. Mit unserer Produktion in Backnang sind somit auch kleinere Stückzahlen zu realisieren. Der Umrüstsatz kann auch mit DALI, CLO oder notstromtauglich erweitert werden. Sollte am Einsatzort keine zentrale Energiequelle zur Notstromversorgung vorhanden sein, kann der Umrüstsatz auch mit einem Akku bestückt werden.
Bis zu 0 Jahre
Herstellergarantie
Bis zu 0 Jahre
Ersatzteilgarantie

Varianten

Lucid arena pro

Art-Nr. Abstrahlwinkel Farbtemperatur* CRI Lichtstrom / Leistung Umgebungstemperatur
auf Anfrage
120°
4.000 K | normalweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.400 lm / 41 W
-25°C bis +45°C
auf Anfrage
120°
5.000 K | tageslichtweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.800 lm / 41 W
-25°C bis +45°C
auf Anfrage
120°
4.000 K | normalweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 12.500 lm / 71 W
-25°C bis +45°C
auf Anfrage
120°
5.000 K | tageslichtweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 13.000 lm / 71 W
-25°C bis +45°C
Art-Nr. Abstrahl-winkel Farbtemperatur* CRI Lichtstrom / Leistung Umgebungs-temperatur
auf Anfrage
120°
4.000 K | normalweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.400 lm / 41 W
-25°C bis +45°C
auf Anfrage
120°
5.000 K | tageslichtweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 7.800 lm / 41 W
-25°C bis +45°C
auf Anfrage
120°
4.000 K | normalweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 12.500 lm / 71 W
-25°C bis +45°C
auf Anfrage
120°
5.000 K | tageslichtweiß
Ra > 80
bis zu 13.000 lm / 71 W
-25°C bis +45°C

Sonderlösungen für besondere Bedarfe sind auf Anfrage möglich.

Technische Details

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie unverbindlich, um die idealen Lichtverhältnisse für Sie zu realisieren.

Sie erreichen uns unter der +49 (0)7191 32 30 20 oder über das Kontaktformular unten.